Product:
Kundra
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shelter dogs

posted 6 years ago

We recently were able to purchase a few of these wonderful beds for our shelter dogs through donations made. The dogs that have them seem to really like them and it gets them up off the floor.

Pros: gets them up off the floor

Cons: can be expensive for a shelter

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our Dogs Love These

posted 6 years ago

My shelter takes part in the donation progarm this company offers. Our dogs love them when we can provide them. They are terrific, except when the legs break off. We have one in every run (when we can) and we have a stack of them that need repair. They are fairly simple to repair and very worth it. You can always find our dogs sleeping on these cots. Thank you for the donation progarm Kudunra!

Pros: gets dogs off the cement floor

Cons: legs break off very often

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 6 years ago

This bed is great. Keeps the dogs at the shelter up off the cold floor. They seem to love it.

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marie w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best thing I ever bought

posted 6 years ago

I took my dog to training classes and they taught me how to put her up on a "climb" and she doesn't get off until I say, and the climb is the Kurdra bed. Well now my dog loves it so much she goes up on it all the time, it is her special spot.

Pros: Great training tool

Cons: Not very pretty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm excited

posted 6 years ago

I AM SO EXCITED SOMEONE DONATED A FEW OF THESE TO THE SHELTER. CAN'T WAIT TO GET THEM. OUR OLDER ARTHRITIC DOGS WILL BE SO VERY HAPPY

Pros: GETS DOGE UP OFF THE CONCRETE FLOORS

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›