Product:
Easy Step III -3 Step Pet Stairs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 88 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

54 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs to go on the coach and bed

posted 7 years ago

I highly recomend this to any one whose dog has to climb up on something and can not. My cockerpoo has had several operations on her hind legs and These stairs really came in handy. I could not lift her so she was able to walk up on our bed and just go to sleep

Pros: Light weight and easy to keep clean

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Oooo

posted 6 years ago

These are really good for small/old dogs to help them get to high spots without jumping

Pros: easy to set up

Cons: nothing

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome pet steps

posted 7 years ago

Whoever thought this up was pure genius!These are a great idea especially when the pet is getting up and off the bed/couch ext. this will definatley help there back so they dont have to be jumping up and down all the time

Pros: whoever thought of this was genius

Cons: they are expensive to buy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Get a leg up

posted 6 years ago

THROUGH THE YEARS I HAVE HAD MY FAIR SHARE OF DOGS WITH HEALTH CONDITIONS. I USED THESE STEPS FOR SEVERAL OF THEM. IT HELPS THEM GET INTO BED WITHOUT ME HAVING TO LIFT THEM

Pros: GREAT FOR DOGS WITH BACK PROBLEMS

Cons: NA

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jay M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well built

posted 6 years ago

We use this so that our rabbits can join us up on the bed on lazy mornings.

Pros: its helpful

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›