Product:
Easy Step II -2 Step Pet Stairs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 1

Helps out the old folks

posted 6 years ago

My Irish Setter with hip probems, could of used this to climb into the car, instead of me picking her up

Pros: Make's it easier on the older dogs

Cons: Price

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives an old cat a leg up.

posted 6 years ago

We recently got a very tall bed & my older cat (who has arthritis in her back legs) was having trouble getting on to the bed. These are the perfect solution.

Pros: Helps my arthritic old cat get on my very tall bed

Cons: Now she can wake me up by purring in my face

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

This works well for my older cats

posted 6 years ago

My older and fatter cats still can jump up, but I do not want them to have to. It is hard on their legs and joint to jump down. So they are used to using this to get up and down from my bed, and although they could do without it, I believe I am saving a lot of wear and tear on their joints - especially the jumping OFF the bed part.

Pros: durable and helpful

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small dogs steps

posted 7 years ago

these steps are good for small dogs dogs with joint problems and older dogs that can't jump as much. they come in very handy foe you pet to get on the couch or a chair. they are very useful great idea.

Pros: good for older dogs

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Stairway to heaven.

posted 6 years ago

I was going to purchase steps for my dog, but I am still skeptical that getting down of my bed may be tricky and I wouldn't want him to get hurt. I do miss his warm body next to me in my bed. He is satisfied on his confy bed on the floor, so he can chase the cats out of the room. Soooo jealous.

Pros: good for hips/joints

Cons: use

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›