Product:
Cat Condo by Pet Essentials
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janelle
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet Essentials Cat Condo

posted 7 years ago

I found this pet essentials condo at Target on clearance for a great price and my cats love it. It has three stories with openings on different sides. At the top level and the second level are perches where they can sit too. It is made of nylon and has plastic poles that hold it together so it probably isn't going to very durable, but so far it has held up great. My girl cat will curl up in the top story and then my boy cat will sit beneath her trying to aggravate her and get her attention. There is plenty of room for both of them at the same time.

Pros: Price, variety, cats love it.

Cons: Instructions not easy to follow when putting product together.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 1

Great place to rest and a step stool too

posted 7 years ago

My cats sit on this all the time. My bigger cat thinks it is great and the littler one does too. It is very sturdy and comes in handy as a step stool in a pinch.

Pros: very sturdy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good condo

posted 7 years ago

This is a good product. They have some at the shelter. The cats like to hang out inside of it. It gives them their own space to hang out in.

Pros: durable, easy to clean

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it.

posted 7 years ago

Cats love these things. Keeps them off the furniture, too.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucyloveforever
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter cats like these.

posted 6 years ago

The shelter cats really like these to play on and sleep on. They're a good size because there's not too much room in the cages and in the kitten showcase.

Pros: Good fun.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org