Product:
Aluminum Pet Door
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Staywell:
Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Petsafe Cat Flap Big 4Way White Lock
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

4 Way Locking Cat Door
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

these are great. I used to work 12 hour shifts and that way i didn't i have to worry about someone to come over to let the dogs out. they could come and go as they please. very very handy

Pros: great for pet freedom

Cons: have to make sure u get one that locks

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Good door!

posted 6 years ago

What I need to put in my back door. It would be great to not have to get up every time to let dog out!

Pros: easy to install,

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

Great for a sun room or screen house!

Pros: good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sk8boy1389
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

This would be good to let dogs have there freedom to go and please as they wish. That way they are not couped up in the house all the time or you don't have to get out and let your dog out.

Pros: great freedom for dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeremy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is a great door and we just got an outside deck so we have this and the cats love going outside through it

Pros: easy for the cats to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›