Product:
2-way Pet Door Cats & Miniature Dogs
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Side kick ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

berkley and jensen pet bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Campbell's Lightweight Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems good

posted 6 years ago

Saw this at the shelter from the inside to the outside room. Some cats used it, some did not. It seems like a great idea, small and easy to fit through. Good idea

Pros: ok

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cthompson
Flag
Rating: 4

Must be careful

posted 6 years ago

Friends of ours have this installed in their kitchen door and it's amazing how fast the cats "shoot" out and in the door. If other animals (cats, possum, etc.) get to the kitchen door, they too may enter. We don't let our cats out so don't have one of these. We first had a deaf cat who could not go out (years ago) so got used to having indoor-only cats.

Pros: easy access

Cons: watch for other critters

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entrance door for her highness

posted 6 years ago

my friend, whose cat loves to go out in their yard, likes to also hang out in the garage. She put this pet door on the side of the garage and kitty goes in and out whenever she wants.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Freedom for pets and people

posted 6 years ago

why shouldn't our pets be able to go in and out at will? it keeps them from being bored by sitting inside all the time.

Pros: gives pets freedom

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 2

Umm

posted 6 years ago

this is a decent door but its better to put or take your dog out when they need it

Pros: animals like this

Cons: you should know when your dog (or cat) goes outside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›