Product:
Waggin'Train Meat Blast Porkhide Twists
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
maryann m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 'em busy and content

posted 6 years ago

My dogs both love these chews. I like them because Tiki (small and greedy when it comes to treats) can't swallow them whole and it makes her work at it. Mia (large and docile) takes her time with them as well which for many chews she is able to just gnaw them away in a matter of minutes with her large sharp teeth.

I do not give these treats often as they are made in China and with the recent scare of the chicken jerky treats produced in China (not to mention paint and toys for humans) they only get them once every 2 months or so.

Pros: they smell and taste great to my dogs

Cons: smelly to me and made in china

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charliegirl01
Flag
Rating: 5

4 out of 4 Dogs (children) AGREE this is a great treat!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs LOVE these. LOVE these Love these. They beg for them.. They say Mama Please give me a Meat Blast Porkhide twist. They love the liver filling on the inside and will work continuosly to get to the middle. Hercules leaves the Porkhide laying around when he gets the middle out but Three babies at home and My daighters new baby.. Love these. I would say Buy them.. Your dog will Love these.

Pros: Plenty in the package for multiple pet households

Cons: I dont enjoy picking up the leftover skin around the house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good rawhides for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

My Bulldog loves these rawhides. They're filled with meat inside, so that seems to be his main goal as far as chewing goes, because once he gets all the meat out, he basically abandons the rest for me to clean up!

Pros: Great tasting rawhides for dogs!

Cons: None yet...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bell o.
Flag
Rating: 5

My furries love these and keeps them chewing!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these keeps them busy for a while but if you have more than 1 dog must separate them or they will fight has a resealable bag was a good deal 2 packs for 4.00

Pros: last a long time ,keeps them busy for a while has real liver in middle,has no wheat,no artificialcolors or flavor,resealable bag

Cons: if dog does not chew right could choke,if you have more than one dog could end up fighting for it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Irresistible Chews

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like Waggin'Train Porkhide Twists because they have a liver center. I like them because they keep the dogs busy for a short chew time.

Pros: Like the real liver center

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›