Product:
Pet Botanics Rolled Meat Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Pet Botanics:
Healty Omega Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Botanics Lamb & Rice Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lea C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 5 years ago

I use this food as a training treat at the shelter. The texture is perfect for cutting up, and it is so sticky (in a good way) that the dogs will do almost anything to get it. It has the added benefit of not upsetting the stomach of nervous dogs, too.

Pros: Strong scent helps dogs stay interested

Cons: They beg for it, it is so good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lori l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training treats

posted 5 years ago

I use this for training treats and the dogs love it. I have never had a dog refuse this as a reward. Freezes well.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassaebear
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dog would do anything for this treat and it's also good to get them to take smaller pills.

Pros: dogs love it and it's great for training

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laanaashlee
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff rocks

posted 6 years ago

good for weaning pups, pregnant dogs, and dogs who just had pups, also good for finicky eaters. i have never seen ANY dog turn down this food. not even the mean ones.

Pros: smells great tastes great

Cons: has to be refridgerated when opened

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KidsandPets
Flag
Rating: 4

Worth a try for picky eaters

posted 6 years ago

these are definitely worth trying if you have a picky eater. Not all of them will love it but they'll likely eat it, at least once in awhile.

Pros: apparently tasty

Cons: not easy to locate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›