Product:
Pet Botanics Rolled Meat Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Pet Botanics:
Healty Omega Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Botanics Lamb & Rice Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lea C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

I use this food as a training treat at the shelter. The texture is perfect for cutting up, and it is so sticky (in a good way) that the dogs will do almost anything to get it. It has the added benefit of not upsetting the stomach of nervous dogs, too.

Pros: Strong scent helps dogs stay interested

Cons: They beg for it, it is so good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lori l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training treats

posted 5 years ago

I use this for training treats and the dogs love it. I have never had a dog refuse this as a reward. Freezes well.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassaebear
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dog would do anything for this treat and it's also good to get them to take smaller pills.

Pros: dogs love it and it's great for training

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laanaashlee
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff rocks

posted 6 years ago

good for weaning pups, pregnant dogs, and dogs who just had pups, also good for finicky eaters. i have never seen ANY dog turn down this food. not even the mean ones.

Pros: smells great tastes great

Cons: has to be refridgerated when opened

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KidsandPets
Flag
Rating: 4

Worth a try for picky eaters

posted 6 years ago

these are definitely worth trying if you have a picky eater. Not all of them will love it but they'll likely eat it, at least once in awhile.

Pros: apparently tasty

Cons: not easy to locate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›