Product:
Pet Botanics Lamb & Rice Dinner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Pet Botanics:
Healty Omega Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Botanics Healthy Omega Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Pet Botanics Training Reward Lamb Flavor by Pet Botanics
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 115 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 5

Rolls are good!

posted 6 years ago

As you can see in my videos, my dogs just love this. It does dry out fast, but it doesn't last long enough for that to matter. I do use this more as a treat than for a meal, but either way they get the benefits of a healthy food.

This is also something that my friend, Maggie, brought over for my kids.
Do my kids like it ? Oh, YES. Some foods they eat and some they love. And then there are the foods they can't get enough of. This is the last one. So far all of the companies products they go crazy for. And the ingredients are very, very good.

Pros: The kids go wild for it

Cons: to expensive for everyday feeding

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

Pet Botanics has definatley hit the jackpot with this because my dog really enjoys eating this food and not only that but its got a lot of nutrition in it

Pros: tastes wonderful

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAGGIE S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training reward

posted 6 years ago

I FIRST FOUND THIS TREAT WHEN I HAD TAKEN OBBIE TO PETSMART FOR PUPPY TRAINING. THE TRAINER USED IT AS A FOOD REWARD. THE PUPPYS ALL WENT CRAZY OVER IT. ALL YOU DO IS SLICE IT IN ROLLS AND PINCH A PIECE AND THE PUPPYS WILL DO WHAT EVER YOU WANT... IT GOES A LONG WAY. I PUT A COUPLE SLICES IN A BAGGIE WHEN I GO OUT WITH MY DOGS. IT IS VERY PORTABLE. YOU CAN GET IT IN DIFFERENT SIZES AND FLAVORS. IT EVEN TASTES GOOD. I TRIED IT. LIKE BEEF JERKY.

Pros: HEALTHY AND FLAVORFUL

Cons: DRIES OUT TOO FAST IF LEFT UNCOVERED

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jazz and Stella like this too.

posted 6 years ago

My guys will eat this one up too but they do seem to prefer the meat roll. Guess they would rather herd those sheep than eat them.

Pros: helps stimulate appetite

Cons: time it takes to chop it up

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NemotheEskie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great as a treat

posted 5 years ago

My American Eskimo puppy loves this stuff. The trainer at PetSmart recommended it and she was absolutely right, it's his favorite treat. He loves it so much that he doesn't even realize it if you mix in medicine with it. Great product

Pros: Dog loves it - will do anything for it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›