Product:
Freshpet Select Slice and Serve Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betty Lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Webster loves it

posted 6 years ago

Webster really likes this food,I try to buy it when I can but it is rather expensive to use all the time and I have trouble getting coupons to help defer the cost

Pros: Balanced and safe

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adopt1
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs are addicted!

posted 7 years ago

I just crumble a little on every meal for some extra flavor. My one fussy eater now does back flips for her meals ... AND eats all of her kibble in the process!

Pros: They LOVE it

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

they liked it so much, i fed it to them with a fork so they wouldn't eat too much.

Pros: they liked it

Cons: would eat too much if i let them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

samantha h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Oops

posted 7 years ago

was in a hurry cooked this instead of sausage but hey it was ok and so was I

Pros: taste great

Cons: easily confused with human food

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bryar g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Is this product involved in animal testinf?

posted 7 years ago

I was just wondering if this product is involved in animal testing? I am against it, however, I have never heard of this product.....

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org