Product:
Freshpet Select Slice and Serve Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Betty Lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Webster loves it

posted 5 years ago

Webster really likes this food,I try to buy it when I can but it is rather expensive to use all the time and I have trouble getting coupons to help defer the cost

Pros: Balanced and safe

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adopt1
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs are addicted!

posted 6 years ago

I just crumble a little on every meal for some extra flavor. My one fussy eater now does back flips for her meals ... AND eats all of her kibble in the process!

Pros: They LOVE it

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

they liked it so much, i fed it to them with a fork so they wouldn't eat too much.

Pros: they liked it

Cons: would eat too much if i let them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

samantha h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Oops

posted 6 years ago

was in a hurry cooked this instead of sausage but hey it was ok and so was I

Pros: taste great

Cons: easily confused with human food

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bryar g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Is this product involved in animal testinf?

posted 6 years ago

I was just wondering if this product is involved in animal testing? I am against it, however, I have never heard of this product.....

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›