Product:
Freshpet Select Slice and Serve Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ShermieK
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs love this but my goodness does it STINK!

posted 6 years ago

We throw a little on our dog's dry food in the morning for a special treat and they go bonkers for it! I can eat my own breakfast when they're eating though because the smell is nauseating in the morning!

Pros: dogs love it, nice supplement to dry food

Cons: stinks to the high heavens!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Right On!

posted 6 years ago

My dog just runs back into the house after her walk in the morning especially when she see's Homestyle! She could never have enough of it!

Portion control - measurement is very helpful!

Pros: Great Texture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow, it's making me hungry...

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great for training because it is soft and has a strong scent that the dogs love. Usually any other flavor than beef in this stuff is healthier, but in this case probably not.

Pros: healthy, balanced way to feed your dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Duchess likes it!

posted 5 years ago

I received a coupon from Kroger to try this for free. It seemed weird at first, but Duchess really liked it. It was easy to slice it and serve it to her. I will probably buy it again.

Pros: Natural, No fillers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmmeadow
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Food Ever!

posted 5 years ago

The dogs love this food and I feel good about giving it to them. Great fresh ingredients! Only negative is it takes up alot of room in the refrigerator and costs more than kibble.

Pros: Dogs love it!

Cons: Expensive & has to be refrigerated!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›