Product:
Freshpet Select Slice and Serve Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ShermieK
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs love this but my goodness does it STINK!

posted 7 years ago

We throw a little on our dog's dry food in the morning for a special treat and they go bonkers for it! I can eat my own breakfast when they're eating though because the smell is nauseating in the morning!

Pros: dogs love it, nice supplement to dry food

Cons: stinks to the high heavens!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Right On!

posted 7 years ago

My dog just runs back into the house after her walk in the morning especially when she see's Homestyle! She could never have enough of it!

Portion control - measurement is very helpful!

Pros: Great Texture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow, it's making me hungry...

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great for training because it is soft and has a strong scent that the dogs love. Usually any other flavor than beef in this stuff is healthier, but in this case probably not.

Pros: healthy, balanced way to feed your dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Duchess likes it!

posted 6 years ago

I received a coupon from Kroger to try this for free. It seemed weird at first, but Duchess really liked it. It was easy to slice it and serve it to her. I will probably buy it again.

Pros: Natural, No fillers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmmeadow
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Food Ever!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love this food and I feel good about giving it to them. Great fresh ingredients! Only negative is it takes up alot of room in the refrigerator and costs more than kibble.

Pros: Dogs love it!

Cons: Expensive & has to be refrigerated!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org