Product:
Freshpet Select Slice and Serve Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ShermieK
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs love this but my goodness does it STINK!

posted 6 years ago

We throw a little on our dog's dry food in the morning for a special treat and they go bonkers for it! I can eat my own breakfast when they're eating though because the smell is nauseating in the morning!

Pros: dogs love it, nice supplement to dry food

Cons: stinks to the high heavens!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Right On!

posted 6 years ago

My dog just runs back into the house after her walk in the morning especially when she see's Homestyle! She could never have enough of it!

Portion control - measurement is very helpful!

Pros: Great Texture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow, it's making me hungry...

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great for training because it is soft and has a strong scent that the dogs love. Usually any other flavor than beef in this stuff is healthier, but in this case probably not.

Pros: healthy, balanced way to feed your dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Duchess likes it!

posted 5 years ago

I received a coupon from Kroger to try this for free. It seemed weird at first, but Duchess really liked it. It was easy to slice it and serve it to her. I will probably buy it again.

Pros: Natural, No fillers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmmeadow
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Food Ever!

posted 5 years ago

The dogs love this food and I feel good about giving it to them. Great fresh ingredients! Only negative is it takes up alot of room in the refrigerator and costs more than kibble.

Pros: Dogs love it!

Cons: Expensive & has to be refrigerated!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›