Product:
Freshpet Select Slice and Serve Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sallie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it - easy to use

posted 6 years ago

Sorta smelly - but looks like ground chicken and veggies. Dogs love it. Doesn't give them the runs.

Pros: Easy to use - dogs love it

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Refrigrated fresh dog food

posted 7 years ago

While in California I saw this in the store and laughed and really didn't understand the product, but now that I've seen it, I think it's a wonderful idea. They have measured it for you so you can't over feed your dog. The product is fresh and natural.

Pros: Fresh

Cons: You have to chop it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used as a snack

posted 6 years ago

We use this dogfood more as a healthy snack. I like that it's fresh and no additives. My dogs love the taste. Found in the refrigeration area near the pet supplies in our favorite store. We will buy this product again and again. Our dogs love it!

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caity T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hit or Miss

posted 6 years ago

We have tried the chicken & vegetables flavor, and sometimes it seems to give my dog diarrhea. It works really well for stuffing a Kong, though.

Pros: great for putting in Kongs

Cons: sometimes upsets my dog's stomach

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leith h.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

By dogs loved this fresh food treat. It would be great if we could afford to fead it as their regular food, but as a enticement or a treat it is wonderful. They seem to like the garlicyness (if that's a word) of this food.

Pros: Seems to taste great

Cons: a bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›