Product:
Freshpet Select Slice and Serve Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelli N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Zoey gives it four paws up!

posted 6 years ago

Our dog Zoey absolutely goes nuts over this stuff! She always sniffs through our bags when we come home from grocery shopping, looking for it. She loves it. The only drawback with it is the price. It only lasts about a week, and the size we get is $4. Wish they had more coupons or sales...LOL.

Pros: Natural; fresh; nutritious

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Received free sample at a Dog Carnival - dogs liked it!

posted 5 years ago

We used this in replace of canned food when he had some samples and free coupons. My dogs liked it, but they are NOT picky eaters. They ate it very fast though. We put it with some dry food.

It seems very healthy, lots of chicken and vegetables, not to much by-products or additivies.

It might be a little costly, but if you mix it with dry food, it is a good alternative to canned food. the packaging is nice and it has marks for how much is a cup or half cup, which is nice, since portion control is a must for small dogs!

Pros: easy to cut and serve, healthy

Cons: Must be refrigerated, not good for travelling

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Special treat

posted 6 years ago

I don't use this all the time. I just add a little to may dogs food every so often as a special treat.

Pros: very tasty

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodiejet
Flag
Rating: 4

The whole pack loves it

posted 6 years ago

I started using this product to hid my husky girls pills. She has since learned they are hidden in the food and I have had to move on to other pill hiding methods, but I continue to use this product. All 6 of our dogs love this product and for the other dogs, it is great at hiding the occasional meds in. I haven't fed this item as a true meal, but it is a great treat that the dogs enjoy.

Pros: affordable, yet good quality

Cons: Limited availability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for picky eaters

posted 6 years ago

This is a good way to get a picky eater to eat. Very fragrant, though.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Smell

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›