Product:
Freshpet Select Slice and Serve Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
shawna s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs like it!

posted 6 years ago

My little guys really like this, we use it as a treat though.

It smells great to me, like bolgna or something, really beats some of the canned stuff. Better puppy breath later.

Its not as wet or messy as the canned and thier faces stay much cleaner.

I could see the price could be an issue if you had bigger dogs or used this as a food not a treat or supplement/mix.

We are very happy with the tubes and will also try other brands!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-15 18:34:28]:
Oops I did not rate this review by stars, I would have given it a 4 star, thanks!

Pros: Nice smell for me

Cons: Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty fresh dog food

posted 6 years ago

This fresh dog food comes in handy when you have a picky eater. Mix a little in with their dry dog food and they'll gooble it up.

Pros: great for picky eaters

Cons: needs refrigerated

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to try

posted 6 years ago

We started using this at the shelter that I work at and the dogs go crazy for it. Its great to feed to dogs who are too depressed to eat or have no appetite for the dry food. Its also great to hide meds in!

Pros: Good taste for dogs

Cons: Not sure

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Added treats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this. They are not picky eaters at all--but I think its always nice to add a little variety--and i can add a chunk of this to the food occasionally without worrying that it will cause them digestive problems

Pros: taste

Cons: Cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not that good

posted 6 years ago

I think I got this at WalMart. Our dogs didn't care for it.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Our dogs didn't like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›