Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Beef Formula Dog Food Roll
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Wet Food!

posted 6 years ago

This food is great for your dog! My foster loves it and it makes his coat shiny!

Pros: Healthy and delicious

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training aid

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the taste of all the flavors of this brand of food roll. Great for treats as well as training. Natural ingredients.

Pros: taste, great training aid

Cons: refrigeration

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

this is a nice food if you only have one dog, or a small dog. Otherwise the kibble is better priced and a great food too.

Pros: great food

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassaebear
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the dog focused

posted 6 years ago

great for training, it keeps the dog focused

Pros: keeps the dog focused

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tess
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it!!

posted 5 years ago

my fog loves this!! is nice to know it is all natural. i recommend this to everyone!!

Pros: my dog will do anything for a piece!!!

Cons: expencive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›