Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Beef Formula Dog Food Roll
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Wet Food!

posted 6 years ago

This food is great for your dog! My foster loves it and it makes his coat shiny!

Pros: Healthy and delicious

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training aid

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love the taste of all the flavors of this brand of food roll. Great for treats as well as training. Natural ingredients.

Pros: taste, great training aid

Cons: refrigeration

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice food if you only have one dog, or a small dog. Otherwise the kibble is better priced and a great food too.

Pros: great food

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassaebear
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the dog focused

posted 7 years ago

great for training, it keeps the dog focused

Pros: keeps the dog focused

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tess
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it!!

posted 6 years ago

my fog loves this!! is nice to know it is all natural. i recommend this to everyone!!

Pros: my dog will do anything for a piece!!!

Cons: expencive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org