Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Beef Formula Dog Food Roll
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Wet Food!

posted 5 years ago

This food is great for your dog! My foster loves it and it makes his coat shiny!

Pros: Healthy and delicious

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training aid

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the taste of all the flavors of this brand of food roll. Great for treats as well as training. Natural ingredients.

Pros: taste, great training aid

Cons: refrigeration

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

this is a nice food if you only have one dog, or a small dog. Otherwise the kibble is better priced and a great food too.

Pros: great food

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassaebear
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the dog focused

posted 6 years ago

great for training, it keeps the dog focused

Pros: keeps the dog focused

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tess
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it!!

posted 5 years ago

my fog loves this!! is nice to know it is all natural. i recommend this to everyone!!

Pros: my dog will do anything for a piece!!!

Cons: expencive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›