Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Beef Formula Dog Food Roll
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carla H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dick van who

posted 6 years ago

I don't care whose name is on this product it stinks.
It is a messy mess and my dog did not like it at all.She is really not picky, just didn't care for dick's stuff.

Pros: none

Cons: bad taste left in mouth

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great for training because it is soft and has a strong scent that the dogs love. I cannot use it on my dog because she would never take the stuff we put in her kong. Usually any other flavor than beef in this stuff is healthier.

Pros: strong scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doogie like's it

posted 6 years ago

Great for treats and training. We also use the shavings left over from the cutting as a topping for his food dish at meals. He loves his sprinkles.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy roll

posted 5 years ago

I use these for training treats and most dogs love it. You can make them very small but you need to refrigerate or freeze it or it will spoil.

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: once cut must refrigerate or freeze

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gagan T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great as a training tool

posted 5 years ago

This is a great training treat. I cut it into small pieces and put store in the freezer. Dogs are extremely motivated and it seems you hope a new line of communication with it. Found just a few dogs who don't absolutely love it.

Pros: Great treat for trainging

Cons: Have to refridgerate it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›