Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Beef Formula Dog Food Roll
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carla H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dick van who

posted 6 years ago

I don't care whose name is on this product it stinks.
It is a messy mess and my dog did not like it at all.She is really not picky, just didn't care for dick's stuff.

Pros: none

Cons: bad taste left in mouth

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great for training because it is soft and has a strong scent that the dogs love. I cannot use it on my dog because she would never take the stuff we put in her kong. Usually any other flavor than beef in this stuff is healthier.

Pros: strong scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doogie like's it

posted 6 years ago

Great for treats and training. We also use the shavings left over from the cutting as a topping for his food dish at meals. He loves his sprinkles.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy roll

posted 6 years ago

I use these for training treats and most dogs love it. You can make them very small but you need to refrigerate or freeze it or it will spoil.

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: once cut must refrigerate or freeze

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gagan T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great as a training tool

posted 5 years ago

This is a great training treat. I cut it into small pieces and put store in the freezer. Dogs are extremely motivated and it seems you hope a new line of communication with it. Found just a few dogs who don't absolutely love it.

Pros: Great treat for trainging

Cons: Have to refridgerate it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›