Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Beef Formula Dog Food Roll
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is great stuff -- use as treats, for training, or add to food. You can get it at Petco.

Pros: Good nutrition

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dlphns1128
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely LOVE the beef roll. Instead of grating it into their food, which is its intended use, i cut it up into chunks and use it for treats. I actually smells good enough for people to taste, I wouldn't, but it smells just like a Slim Jim.

Pros: tastes great, dogs love it, made with "real" food, no fillers

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kroll404
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love absolutely love this!

posted 6 years ago

I love all the Dick Van Patoon products. They are all natural and not tested on animals, which is of the upmost importance to me!
My dogs can't get enough of this; and it is complimentary to their dry foods. It stores well until open also.

Pros: smells wonderful-all natural no animal testing

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cupcakedew
Flag
Rating: 5

Full treats ahead!

posted 6 years ago

Love this line of products. They have what it takes to make a quality product, high in value and great tasting. A bit pricey but other than that and excellent product.

Pros: texture,taste,and quality

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda30
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to use as a treat for training.

posted 6 years ago

This product works great as a training tool. We use theses at our shelter. We cut them into tiny peices and use them as rewards during training. The dogs seem to love it and it's less harsh on their tummy compared to all the other treats you can use.

Pros: Healthy alternative to fatty preservative filled dog treats.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›