Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Beef Formula Dog Food Roll
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural!

posted 6 years ago

A nice natural treat! Unlike most other high end foods, this one is readily available in just about every pet food store!

Pros: Great!

Cons: None!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

This is really great, my dogs go crazy over it. Maybe a way to keep it for a while if you get the big size.

Pros: they love it

Cons: may how to keep it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dog Loves These Rolls

posted 6 years ago

My dog just drools whenever i give her this treat. She smells it from a mile away!!

Pros: easy to cut into treats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is an awesome dog food and my max just loves the heck out of it

Pros: ok

Cons: no cons

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for using for treats!

posted 6 years ago

I use this as a treat for my dogs. I cut it up and keep it in the fridge. They go nuts for it! It is nice because you can cut it up in pieces for the dogs size and weight and if they are trying to cut back on food intake!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›