Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog LOVES it!

posted 6 years ago

I was given a free sample of this product at a Pet Expo. Sammi obviously loves it. I love that it is healthy and natural. It's also mess-free and convenient. We don't buy it for Sammi all of the time, but we may start to, and replace her canned food with this entirely. We've been giving it to her a few times a month. Feel good about feeding her with it, and she feels good about eating it! I am glad there is a healthy dog food that obviously tastes good to dogs.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: A little expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rcourtad
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells like lunch meat

posted 6 years ago

You can cut this in any size you want either for meals or treats and the dogs really seem to enjoy it. You can actually see the veggies in the meat.

Pros: real ingredients no by products

Cons: has to be refrigerated

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julielowndes
Flag
Rating: 5

The best dog food I've found!

posted 4 years ago

I've never found another dog food that even came close to as awesome as this one. I love the method of how this food is prepared. It's gently cooked, rather than scorched to death. It looks and smells like real food a person would eat. It's well balanced and has everything my dog needs to be healthy, no supplements needed! I feel good feeding my dog this food because I know he's happy and healthy eating it. His moods, his coat, his energy, everything improved when I started him on this food!

My dog loves this food too. Every time I pull it out of the fridge, he comes running. He likes both flavors, and in the rare instance we have to give him kibble for a meal, he gives me a look that says "what's this junk and where's my food!?"

Pros: fresh, real ingredients; high quality; easy to serve

Cons: needs to be refrigerated

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nurse4u92
Flag
Rating: 3

Deli Fresh dog food

posted 6 years ago

I mixed this with my dogs' dry food. They of course loved it!! But, beware, this made my dogs toot all night long.

Pros: soft food,fresh

Cons: makes dogs "gassy"

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 2

Expensive

posted 6 years ago

This is not worth the money. I think cans of food are much better.

Pros: food

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›