Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Automatic Waterer and Feeder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

99 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Ever!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for multiple animals in the household. All the dogs love to drink out of them.

Pros: great with multiple animals

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

My daughter with 2 big dogs and 1 smaller dog was always filling the water dish! This water dish system is great! They always have water now!

Pros: Keeps dogs watered

Cons: can be messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jenefier D.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love this.

posted 6 years ago

I love this thing, but I don't use the feeder, because I don't free feed my dog. She would eat it all in one day. The waterer is great though, because it saves me so much time. I do see sometimes that it leaks from underneath the base when it is completely full, so I just fill it 3/4 of the way up. I figure by the time that is gone, she needs fresh water anyway. The only thing about it also is my dog knows just how long she can drink out of it before it glug glug glugs, and she will stop, and sit back, wait on me to take a cup and get some out of it, let it glug glug glug and then she will finish drinking. She hates that sound and when it does that, I think it is funny.

Pros: Only Change the water when its almost empty

Cons: When filled mine seams to leak from underneath

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This a good product

posted 7 years ago

I love this because it is convinent but Lewis is adicted to eating, and he will lay there in the floor and graze on food until it is gone. The bad thing is he has his own feeders this is Diddles food that he is grazing on. I am glad I have it though.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Louis over eats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dispensers

posted 6 years ago

I feel that the water dispenser is great, as long as your animal doesn't have a bladder control problem. But I don't like the automatic food dispenser because it allows a pet to eat and eat whenever it feels like it. Just like humans need to watch their weight, so do animals and the automatic food dispenser does not allow for food intake to be monitored.

Pros: The pets don't want for food or water

Cons: The food intake of the animal is not monitored

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›