Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Automatic Waterer and Feeder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

99 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shawna M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great foodbowl

posted 6 years ago

I love these for feeding, but the water jug gets dirty and needs to be cleaned often.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Water jug gets dirty easily

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta love it

posted 6 years ago

This product is the best thing ever. It lasts a long time and it holds a lot of water or food.

Pros: Saves you from mulitple refills

Cons: Water jug is heavy to lift

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for my cat.

posted 6 years ago

I have this Le Bistro Automatic Waterer and it works great for my cat. My dogs, on the other hand, (I have six of them) will empty the thing in a matter of hours. My solution was to put it where the cat can get to and the dogs cannot and it's worked great for us.

Pros: Works great for my cat.

Cons: Non found.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these and 7 cats, plus various fosters at different times. My cats will play in the bowls and play with the dispenser until they knock it over. I am constantly mopping up water from the spilled tanks. I really like them and that is my only complaint.

Pros: handy to keep water supplied

Cons: tips

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amc7181
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenience and never out of water

posted 6 years ago

This is a great alternative to the traditional water bowl. I never have to worry about my dogs running out of water. It's also easy to clean.

Pros: easy to use, easy to clean, large capacity

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›