Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Automatic Waterer and Feeder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

99 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shawna M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great foodbowl

posted 6 years ago

I love these for feeding, but the water jug gets dirty and needs to be cleaned often.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Water jug gets dirty easily

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta love it

posted 6 years ago

This product is the best thing ever. It lasts a long time and it holds a lot of water or food.

Pros: Saves you from mulitple refills

Cons: Water jug is heavy to lift

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for my cat.

posted 6 years ago

I have this Le Bistro Automatic Waterer and it works great for my cat. My dogs, on the other hand, (I have six of them) will empty the thing in a matter of hours. My solution was to put it where the cat can get to and the dogs cannot and it's worked great for us.

Pros: Works great for my cat.

Cons: Non found.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these and 7 cats, plus various fosters at different times. My cats will play in the bowls and play with the dispenser until they knock it over. I am constantly mopping up water from the spilled tanks. I really like them and that is my only complaint.

Pros: handy to keep water supplied

Cons: tips

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amc7181
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenience and never out of water

posted 6 years ago

This is a great alternative to the traditional water bowl. I never have to worry about my dogs running out of water. It's also easy to clean.

Pros: easy to use, easy to clean, large capacity

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›