Product:
Petmate Le Bistro Automatic Waterer and Feeder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 162 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

99 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dwirefire
Flag
Rating: 5

Great time saver

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product, before we got this we had to add water to our pets dish several times a day. This purchase was a big time saver, and very convenient and easy to use. Just make sure you get one that fits together tightly. And don't forget to check it daily so that it doesn't run out of water.

Pros: Time saver

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Weekly feeding

posted 7 years ago

MY DOGS LOVE THIS. I DO TO BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE TO FEED THEM EVERYDAY. I CAN LWEAVE TOWN FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS AND NOT WORRY ABOUT MY DOGS NOT EATING.

Pros: EASY TO TAKE CARE OF

Cons: NONE

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 7 years ago

I use both,the feeder and waterer. I can also put the bottoms in the dishwasher. I wipe out the top of the food one. The water one I add alittle bleach and let it sit so it can clean,then I put fresh water in it. The dogs love the taste of water after I cleaned it.

Pros: They hold alot

Cons: The water contanier is heavy when full

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great waters & feeders

posted 7 years ago

nice when you have to go somewhere & the dogs will have planty of food & water till you get back

Pros: great when you are on the go

Cons: some dogs rake the food out

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 3

Boring!

posted 6 years ago

This dispenser doesn't have a filter and doens't cool the water. It'll do, however.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: Doesn't have a filter

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›