Product:
Le Bistro Automatic Feeder/Waterer Combo
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

great water and food feeders holds enough food and water for a few days

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amc7181
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

Both the feeder and the waterer are convenient for when we're not home. I don't have to worry about my dogs running out of food or water, or one hogging and the other not getting any! The containers are easy to clean; I even toss them in the dishwasher periodically for some extra sanitizing.

Pros: easy to fill and clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for many

posted 6 years ago

We have these Automatic feeder and waterer combos at the shelter. We really have several of them as we route them out every other day.

We use these only with the cats in the big play room area. They are nice as they hold alot and we can fill them and come back 2 days later and there is still food and water.

The only problem we have had with them is when the cats get excited and playing and want to jump either on top of them or up on them. Then they will knock over easy. But we fited that and put them under a shelve that sits on the window sill. So now they land on the shelf instead of the feeder/waterer.

If you have several cats in the house, this is a good product to use.

Pros: affordable, easy to use, feeds many

Cons: not great if they jump on them.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nguyena89
Flag
Rating: 5

Greeat

posted 6 years ago

These are great for medium-large dogs. Unfortunately i have a tiny dog.. XS! so its pointless to buy this because you could leave a whole bowl the whole day and he wont finish it. But if your not home alot or work all day then I'd suggest investing in this.
The water does come with a filter to prevent any bacteria from forming and making it more safe for them. These are not running on electricity nor batteries just simply gravity. Gravity is what holds in the water so you dont have to worry about it overflowing and not stopping. The only way for the food or water to leave the tray is your pet dragging it out.

Pros: Autofanatic

Cons: nona

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful to have!

posted 5 years ago

A neighbor of mine gave these to me when her cat passed on. My booyfriend and I used them for our two cats when we recently went away to Florida for a week. I still had my neighbor come by daily, just to make sure our cats were okay, and to check and make sure that they still had food and water left, but she said that she never had to add anything to the food or water bowl. When we got back, there was still dry food and water left...so it would have lasted longer. Also, It keeps the food and water fresh because of the way it is built. zthese are very convinient to have.

Pros: can leave the house worry free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›