Product:
Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Havahart:
HAVAHART DROPPINGS PAN
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Havahart Live Animal Trap
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Havahart Trap to rescue dogs.
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Fresh Flower Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These are great if you have to go away for the weekend! Keep your pet happy!

Pros: Useful when away

Cons: ???

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRBcameragirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I have these in my dog kennels

posted 7 years ago

I have these in my outdoor dog kennels. They are easy for the dog to use. The dog simply uses their nose and the door opens with fresh food visible for the dog to see and eat. I like that you can fill them easy and that they are rustproof. These are great if you don't want other critters to get their food because only the dog knows how to open the doors of the feeder.

Pros: Easy to use and fill. Durable Rustproof and Convenient to carry

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BobbiJo ?.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

We have 2 of these when we had our labs.they were easy to use and just checked to make sure they had enough food, was a great product to use, and easy

Pros: it's great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seminolelady
Flag
Rating: 5

I have one

posted 7 years ago

I got one of these at the Farm Supply store and I'm glad that I did. Sometimes I have to go out of town and I get back late for the supper time feeding and I can rest assured that my dog is getting his meal with this in his pen. I like that you can load the food easily into the flip top lid and only your dog can open the door for the food. My dog caught on to the way the feeder works and I didn't have to show him anything he just followed his nose!

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great if your dog likes to roam outside and likes to eat a lot.

Pros: good for big eaters

Cons: Some wasted food

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›