Product:
Fresh Flower Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kenny776
Flag
Rating: 5

Automatic dog feeder

posted 6 years ago

i think this is a good product the dogs dont have to worry about getting fed if you dont get home in time. i know my dogs like to eat when ever they want to. they dont fight over food because it is always there.

Pros: this is a good product for dogs so they can eat when they need to

Cons: it needs a cover because you have to have a cover for rain

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ippymiss
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item

posted 6 years ago

My animals loved this, they can get fresh water anytime they want.... I dont have to get it for them anymore..... I suggest this !

Pros: tidy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HSSCshelter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Automatic Feeder

posted 6 years ago

Worked great and you don't have to worry about the animals needing anything when you aren't there with them.

Pros: You don't have to worry about rushing home because you know they are being taken care of.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abigail  f.
Flag
Rating: 1

Automatic bowl

posted 6 years ago

I would recommend just use a regular water bowl

Pros: convienent

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

Works but not that good for more then one dog.

Pros: Fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›