Product:
Fresh Flower Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kenny776
Flag
Rating: 5

Automatic dog feeder

posted 7 years ago

i think this is a good product the dogs dont have to worry about getting fed if you dont get home in time. i know my dogs like to eat when ever they want to. they dont fight over food because it is always there.

Pros: this is a good product for dogs so they can eat when they need to

Cons: it needs a cover because you have to have a cover for rain

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ippymiss
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item

posted 7 years ago

My animals loved this, they can get fresh water anytime they want.... I dont have to get it for them anymore..... I suggest this !

Pros: tidy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HSSCshelter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Automatic Feeder

posted 7 years ago

Worked great and you don't have to worry about the animals needing anything when you aren't there with them.

Pros: You don't have to worry about rushing home because you know they are being taken care of.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abigail  f.
Flag
Rating: 1

Automatic bowl

posted 6 years ago

I would recommend just use a regular water bowl

Pros: convienent

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

Works but not that good for more then one dog.

Pros: Fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›