Product:
Fresh Flower Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This Feeder is Great

posted 6 years ago

I love this feeder. It doesn't look like it would work well but it dispenses the right amount of food. Never too much. It also looks nice, not like the tall food dispensers that you see. I also like the dish Fresh Flow makes for canned cat food.

Pros: Very convenient, dispenses food easily

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not for me!

posted 6 years ago

This would be fine with 1 cat, but my 3 foodhounds would keep eating it til it's gone, leaving none for the other cats with normal appetites.

Pros: Big reservoir of dry food

Cons: too easy to eat

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Waiter to go

posted 6 years ago

This is great if one is away for a long day or a few days. I wouldn't use it for a dog; dogs need to see their owner!

Pros: Great when out of town or away for a few days

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Great but EXPENSIVE

posted 6 years ago

this is one of the best water dispencers you can buy it dispences water on time intervals and is durable but it can be very very expensive so you decide if it is worth the money.

Pros: everything about it is great.

Cons: pricy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 6 years ago

Fresh clean water is given when you can't be there because you are at work or store.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›