Product:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh Flower Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps Keep My Pets' Water Clean

posted 7 years ago

I use bottled water for my pets so I like that this filter helps to keep the water clean between cleanings. I don't have to waste as much water. It is easy to use, just rinse and insert it in the slot. It is similar to an aquarium filter. I really like the Fresh Flow products including the food dishes and cat food dispenser.

Pros: Keeps water fresh, easy to use

Cons: None that I can think of

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Charcoal filter

posted 7 years ago

I've used these filters for automatic water dispensers. They seem to keep the water clean/nice tasting.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good for good tasting water!

posted 7 years ago

Use this with my Petmate fountain and they work great for keeping the water clear and running well. Have to replace often because I have three cats drinking A LOT!

Go get it!

Pros: Cleans water well, keeps good flow

Cons: Multiple cats means changing filter quite often

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Fresh Water Fountain

posted 6 years ago

These are great to use with the PetMate water fountain, we bought ours about 5 years ago to keep our cat from jumping on the counters to get at the sink now all of our pets drink from it and won't drink from anything else. I guess that would be the down side but who could blame them!

Pros: Fresh water for pets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

these filters are just as good as the ones in the box and are esy to replace not difficult at all!!!

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org