Product:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh Flower Automatic Feeder
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps Keep My Pets' Water Clean

posted 7 years ago

I use bottled water for my pets so I like that this filter helps to keep the water clean between cleanings. I don't have to waste as much water. It is easy to use, just rinse and insert it in the slot. It is similar to an aquarium filter. I really like the Fresh Flow products including the food dishes and cat food dispenser.

Pros: Keeps water fresh, easy to use

Cons: None that I can think of

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Charcoal filter

posted 6 years ago

I've used these filters for automatic water dispensers. They seem to keep the water clean/nice tasting.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good for good tasting water!

posted 6 years ago

Use this with my Petmate fountain and they work great for keeping the water clear and running well. Have to replace often because I have three cats drinking A LOT!

Go get it!

Pros: Cleans water well, keeps good flow

Cons: Multiple cats means changing filter quite often

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Fresh Water Fountain

posted 5 years ago

These are great to use with the PetMate water fountain, we bought ours about 5 years ago to keep our cat from jumping on the counters to get at the sink now all of our pets drink from it and won't drink from anything else. I guess that would be the down side but who could blame them!

Pros: Fresh water for pets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

these filters are just as good as the ones in the box and are esy to replace not difficult at all!!!

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›