Product:
Dlx.Fresh Flow Fountain
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Super good!

posted 6 years ago

As I stated earlier, this dispenser does the job but requires bleach with each cleaning.

Pros: Holds more water than the regular one. I feel that cats/dogs drink more because of the better-tasting water.

Cons: Expensive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AAngelaASU
Flag
Rating: 5

Very classy

posted 6 years ago

I really like this fountain because it looks so much better than the upside down jug and bowl I had before. It is also a neat conversation starter when people come over, everyone is interested in how it works.

Pros: looks neat, works as advertised

Cons: can be tipped over by overzealous pets

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allrightyroo
Flag
Rating: 2

My cat didn't like this

posted 6 years ago

This seemed like a great way to keep my cat's water fresh, but he wouldn't drink the flowing water. Maybe this isn't typical of most cats, but mine will only drink water when it's not moving.

Pros: Fresh water

Cons: Too much water moving

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this and the regular fresh flow are basically the same thing exept this one is more expensive dont get fooled by the deluxe on the beginning.

Pros: everything is great

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 1

My cat likes it

posted 6 years ago

your pet will always have water even if you forget

Pros: its great

Cons: good

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›