Product:
Deluxe Fresh Flow Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nonobadkitty7
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh water anyone?

posted 6 years ago

The Fresh Flow Fountain Deluxe is pretty cool! I like the fact that my kitties can enjoy fresh, cool water all day & night! It's a quiet hum and the kitties like the moving water. It's almost as fun as drinking from the faucet!! The filters last anywhere from 30-90 days depending on how many animals there are. It is a bit tedious to clean, but well worth it in my opinion!!

Pros: Cool, clean water all day & night

Cons: A little difficult to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FFAsoftball7
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh Water and Toy!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this waterer. He use to shove his paw in the trickle of water just for fun. He actually learned how to take the top of the waterer and take the filter out....he drag it through the house just to cause trouble. <3 It's really easy to use.

Pros: My cat loves it

Cons: You have to buy more replacement filters

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it....I dont!

posted 6 years ago

My cts absolutley LOVE this thing. They would always look to drink the water coming out of the kitchen sink when I did dishes so I bought this. Very reasonable price, and keeps water CLEAN. I just HATE cleaning it though. SO many pieces to take apart. But it is definately worth getting.

Pros: Works freat...they love it

Cons: annoying to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dewitt G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats really do like the moving water

posted 5 years ago

My sister gave me one of these that her dogs didn't like. I didn't have much open that it would help my perpetually dehydrated cat with kidney failure drink more, but it really did help. She drank from it much better than a regular water bowl.

Pros: Encourages cats to drink more

Cons: a bit difficult to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

matthew s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

This water dispenser is pretty good. It is very quiet. the replacement cartridges are not too expensive. The water tank should be larger. I have 2 cats and I am constantly refilling the tank.

Pros: quiet, clean flow of water

Cons: resevior tank is too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›