Product:
Deluxe Fresh Flow Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MrSoul
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bowl

posted 7 years ago

My cats like to use this product. I think it works well. Must keep pump fur-free to ensure a good flow, but the submersible pump is powerful enough. Filters are easy and inexpensive to replace. I use bottled water for this product. It holds about 1 gallon of water in total (reservior and bowl together). Great product. Silent pump unless very low on water. Should keep water reservior full to avoid burning out pump. Highly recommended.

Pros: Keeps water fresh and clean. Has in-line power switch. filters are inexpensive and last for a few months. Comes apart easily for cleaning.

Cons: must clean fur from pump and periodicly change filter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 1

They love it

posted 7 years ago

This works well for most of my cats, I do have one that likes to play in it though. Keeps water clean and fresh, a bit of an energy waster though. I guess the justification is their water is much cleaner, less bacteria in it and they drink plenty of it which can be a really good thing healthwise.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-17 22:17:49]:
need to update, the ratings not working well these days, I rate this thing at a 5, not a 1 sorry

Pros: Clean water all the time

Cons: some play in it, need to replace filters

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Just like other fresh flow

posted 7 years ago

this is great just like the other fresh flow but this one is very ideal for alot of animals and large dogs who drink alotand once again is even more expensive than the other one is.

Pros: everrything is great

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Faythinme
Flag
Rating: 3

It's Ok

posted 7 years ago

I think this is good for just cats...but cats AND dogs...it's not very durable. Maybe that is saying something for my zoo. After about a month or so it started to fall apart and leak. We kept up with keeping it clean but it just couldn't keep up with it's durability

Pros: Keeps water Fresh

Cons: Not very durable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh Flow Water Bowl

posted 7 years ago

Convenient for owners and for pets as well! Works well for the finicky drinkers! My cat loves to drink out of the faucets in my house, so this water bowl is a natural fit for her. I change the water twice a week and change out the filter every month. Easy to use!

Pros: Convenient, filtered water for finicky drinkers

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›