Product:
Deluxe Fresh Flow Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

My cat loved to drink out of running water. She would love it when we turned on the faucet in the tub. This is very useful and pets that like running watter will love it!

Pros: amazing

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not Good for a Bulldog!

posted 6 years ago

I thought this would be great for my pets, but between my English Bulldog & Peekapoo all I had was a mess!
It was much easier to fill a fresh bowl that to have to clean this out. Not only would whatever was on their mouth end up sitting on the bottom of the bowl, the part that were able to break down into particles would clog up the filter.
I tried to get the stuff out of the bottom without having to dump the entire container and start over again but that didn't work. I also would just leave it for a day and clean it the next day but still it was just such an ordeal for such little result.
Maybe if just my kitty was drinking from it I would like it better.
It's just not powerful enough to move particles through the filter.

Pros: Keeps water flowing

Cons: Anything on my dogs mouth ended up on the bottom of bowl - YUCK!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Perfect flowing water for your pets. ONly makes noise when about out of water.

Pros: wonderful to have

Cons: nothing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love it!!!

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love this fountain, the cats do too. It is clean and quick to put together....very little spillage....if any, it must be from the cats playing in it. This fountain is way better than the drinkwell fountain....which I currently have and hate! The drinkwell fountain is overpriced and has no backup water resiviour...well you can buy one for another $20...no thanks! The fresh flow fountain is the best and the way to go! The only bad part is after a year or so, you start to get some serious calcium buildup from the water, but that is to be exected. :)

Pros: easy to clean and the cats love it

Cons: after a year it gets some nasty build up...yuck

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules311
Flag
Rating: 2

Leaky water bowl

posted 6 years ago

We got this about a year ago for our cats who love to drink from the faucets and they seemed to love it. It was working well for a while however we had to get rid of it recently because it started leaking and most of the time there was more water outside of the container than there was inside.

Pros: convenient for cats who love to drink out of faucets

Cons: container leaks

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›