Product:
Deluxe Fresh Flow Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh water

posted 7 years ago

My cats drink less water from our sinks and more from this fountain. It is easy to fill, but with several cats needs to be filled up to several times a day. It is easy to clean and replacement filters are available.

Pros: fresh water

Cons: frequent fill

53 of 53 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Way to Get Your Animals to Drink More Water

posted 7 years ago

I love this fountain. I have several of them around my house. It is not only good for dogs but extra good for cats since they generally don't drink a lot of water which causes urinary blockages. The flowing water attracts my animals. The only thing wrong is that with my menagerie, the water gets dirty and it is a little bit of a pain to clean. The dogs tend to eat and then drink and drop food into it. Overall I would highly recommend this water fountain. I give it five stars because the health of my animals is more important than the cleaning issue.

Pros: Attracts animals to it and they drink more

Cons: A little hard to keep clean

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirstin T.
Flag
Rating: 1

I loved this while we had it

posted 6 years ago

We had this for less than a year and the fountain flow quit working. I don't know if we just have really hard water and it's clogged somewhere or the pump died. I couldn't get it to start again. However, it still works to dispense water. You can fill the tank and it will keep the water level in the bowl up until the tank is empty. We still use this when we leave town for the weekend just in case the cats tip over their other bowl. This doesn't tip which is an added bonus.

Pros: My cats loved this

Cons: It quit working

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Water dispenser

posted 6 years ago

I've used this and it works. It's a bit hard to clean; stuff grows along the rim. Use bleach each time.

Pros: Cats/dogs drink more water, I feel

Cons: Expensive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelly  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great way for fresh water

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome way to provide fresh filtered water for your pets. I have two and both my cats and dogs prefer this over a regular bowl. The only problem is the line of smudge around the bowl after a few days but thats better than gross stuff floating around in the bowl

Pros: Provides fresh water for all day

Cons: Hard to get a replacement pump

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›