Product:
Automatic Waterer for Fresh Water Supply Outdoors
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for outdoors

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product and great for your dogs for summer afternoons outside in thebackyard for a quick bite to eat or something to drink.

Pros: this is a great product

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moontsume
Flag
Rating: 5

Great backyard waterer

posted 6 years ago

Just hook this up to your outside faucet and there is fresh water available to your pet all the time! Waht could be easier? You do need to clean it out every few days, but all you do is dump the water, wipe it out and fresh water rinses it for you. A must have for any backyard.

Pros: keeps fresh water available all the time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracieh700
Flag
Rating: 4

My bfdf

posted 6 years ago

my bff has this. her dogs love it. i sometimes babaysit her dogs. its so easy to use!!!

Pros: not much work

Cons: sometimes needs to be fixed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 1

Good water supply

posted 6 years ago

Great bowl, hooks right up to the garden hose. Only problem is jumping dogs tend to tip it, so wire it to the fence.

Pros: Constant flow of clean water

Cons: tips

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

just screw into waqter hydrent turn on the water it does the rest of the work for you .

Pros: never has failed us yet

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›