Product:
Automatic Waterer for Fresh Water Supply Outdoors
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Outside water

posted 6 years ago

My dog is outside with me a lot in the warmer part of the year. This would provide her with fresh water all the time.

Pros: cool water

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to have

posted 6 years ago

This is a life saver for dogs who spend the majority of the summer outside it provides fresh water all day long, with my two boxers, nothing holds enough clean and fresh water for more than a few hours, but this attachmente does the job.

Pros: unlimited supply of fresh water

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

For the dogs that like to play outside...there is no more of them wanting water. They have clean, fresh water when they need it.

Pros: Great for dogs

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Zeus' water bowl

posted 7 years ago

the product was great and we really thought we had the problem of replacing fresh water solved.however our GSD decided that he needed to play patty-cake in it all the time and so he ended up breaking it!

Pros: supplied fresh water as needed

Cons: can not be used in temps.below 32 degrees

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have water

posted 7 years ago

these are great for you dogs. they fill thereselfs up when low and stop when they are full so they dont run over. they do have to be washed pou with bleach often though more so if they are outside.that way your dog doesn't have to drink after a green slim or rain water that turns the bucket green.i would recommend this product to anyone though.

Pros: stops when full

Cons: do have to clean often if outside more than in

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›