Product:
Automatic Self Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

this waterer is great to leavce outside or when you go away for week ends hold enough water for 3-5 cat for 2 days

Pros: reliable

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 6 years ago

My friend has this, and loves it. the water last quite a while. it is great with her little dog

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Drink all the time

posted 7 years ago

I like this but wont use it again until after my puppy is pottytrained.

Pros: they can drink when they want

Cons: keep outside because otherwise they will pee allotand you dont want that when you are first potty training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawnelain
Flag
Rating: 4

Clinch my thrist

posted 7 years ago

very helpful product.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: doesn't keep it cool

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosalie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable

posted 7 years ago

Ensures the pet has water during the day while we are working.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Has to be kept clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org