Product:
Automatic Self Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

this waterer is great to leavce outside or when you go away for week ends hold enough water for 3-5 cat for 2 days

Pros: reliable

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 5 years ago

My friend has this, and loves it. the water last quite a while. it is great with her little dog

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Drink all the time

posted 6 years ago

I like this but wont use it again until after my puppy is pottytrained.

Pros: they can drink when they want

Cons: keep outside because otherwise they will pee allotand you dont want that when you are first potty training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawnelain
Flag
Rating: 4

Clinch my thrist

posted 6 years ago

very helpful product.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: doesn't keep it cool

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosalie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable

posted 6 years ago

Ensures the pet has water during the day while we are working.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Has to be kept clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›