Product:
Automatic Self Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Automatic feeder/waterer

posted 6 years ago

going out and sleeping over a friends is hard when you have animals. but not anymore for me because all i have to do is put enough food for a day or two in here and then they are set.

Pros: all of my animals use it

Cons: must clean it every day or so

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kala
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and Fresh!

posted 7 years ago

This is Great!!!!! and you don;t have to clean as much!

Pros: its really nice to have

Cons: gets nasty fast

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheree a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves time

posted 5 years ago

I use the Van Ness automatic waterer for my cat and dog. It saves me time and energy that I would use in checking and refilling water bowls often. They are never without water.

Pros: saves time, pets are never without water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Mine was eaten!

posted 6 years ago

Do these come in large size? I currently fill up a 8 qt bucket 2 or 3 times a day to make sure my dogs have enough water after I had this feeder for a week and it got destroyed.

Pros: Great if you have only one small dog

Cons: It seemed to be more fun to knock it over and chew up the plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter in our cat playroom. They work great and you don't have to fill them up as often. We do make sure to "deep" clean them so we don't spread illness.

Pros: keeps fresh water around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›