Product:
Automatic Self Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mindylove79
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I have four of these self waterers throughout my home and yard, that way wherever any of the dogs or cats are, they have a fresh supply of water that is easily accessible to them.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok water

posted 7 years ago

this is a great water dispencer dont get me wrong it is eay to use and dispences a great amount but it is very easily chewed so it is not all that durable

Pros: alot dispenced easy to use

Cons: easily shewed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steve A.
Flag
Rating: 2

Bad waterer!

posted 6 years ago

This waterer leaked after using it for 2 days. I went to the store figuring it was a faulty waterer got the same one to give it a second shot. The second one leaked after 5 days of use. HORRIBLE!!- in my experience with it.

Pros: Great not having to water everyday

Cons: Not great when it leaks.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaye
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

This product is easy to fill and it lasts for a couple days with our two dachshunds. A lot better than filling the water dish sometimes twice a day. The only problem is our one dog is a sloppy drinker and splashes water out of the container. But, he is a good boy and licks the water he spills off the floor. So, no problem really...lol

Pros: Keeps me from having to fill water dish so often

Cons: Some spillage when dog drinks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps the water fresh

posted 7 years ago

This product is good because it keeps the water in the bowls more fresh. You also don't have to fill it up as much.

Pros: keeps water fresh

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›