Product:
Automatic Self Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mindylove79
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

I have four of these self waterers throughout my home and yard, that way wherever any of the dogs or cats are, they have a fresh supply of water that is easily accessible to them.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok water

posted 7 years ago

this is a great water dispencer dont get me wrong it is eay to use and dispences a great amount but it is very easily chewed so it is not all that durable

Pros: alot dispenced easy to use

Cons: easily shewed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steve A.
Flag
Rating: 2

Bad waterer!

posted 7 years ago

This waterer leaked after using it for 2 days. I went to the store figuring it was a faulty waterer got the same one to give it a second shot. The second one leaked after 5 days of use. HORRIBLE!!- in my experience with it.

Pros: Great not having to water everyday

Cons: Not great when it leaks.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaye
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 7 years ago

This product is easy to fill and it lasts for a couple days with our two dachshunds. A lot better than filling the water dish sometimes twice a day. The only problem is our one dog is a sloppy drinker and splashes water out of the container. But, he is a good boy and licks the water he spills off the floor. So, no problem really...lol

Pros: Keeps me from having to fill water dish so often

Cons: Some spillage when dog drinks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps the water fresh

posted 7 years ago

This product is good because it keeps the water in the bowls more fresh. You also don't have to fill it up as much.

Pros: keeps water fresh

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org