Product:
Automatic Self Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

So easy

posted 6 years ago

I use all the time for my dogs. It works well and is so convenient.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I use these in and outside of our house. We have 3 dogs and are always filling water bowls. I really like this outside. You don't have to keep filling the bowl and it doesn't tip over as easy. My one dog always used to put her feet in the bowl and tip it over, its much harder to do with these so she stopped doing it all together.

Pros: Dogs love the constant water

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 4

For one or two cat

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice, small waterer that's okay if you only have one or two cats, but the drinking area is pretty small and my many cats often want to drink at the same time. Easy to handle size though.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Willys66
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves Time

posted 6 years ago

Having a automatic self waterer saves a pet owner loads of time. It takes a lot off of your daily routine.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: Economical

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Decent Water Bowl

posted 7 years ago

I bought a water dish like this for my cat, and she figured out the secret behind the magic! She would use her paw to create air bubbles, making the dish overflow with water! If your animal is less clever than mine, I recommend this product for its convenience and easy maintenence.

Pros: Convenience, Easy to use

Cons: Not suitable for the clever animal

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›