Product:
Automatic Self Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for some...

posted 6 years ago

This works if you have to be gone for a few days - for cats. But for everyday and my 5 small 'kids', I find it easier to use the big water bowl. Easier to fill and easier to clean.

Pros: holds a fair amount

Cons: small dish

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

So Helpful

posted 6 years ago

I use all time. With three dogs it is so much easier than three seperate water bowls, and they don't seem to mind sharing.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Dont like it

posted 6 years ago

My friend uses this for her outside dog. I am not very fond of it, as ants and bugs get into the little bowl area.

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deedoodlebug
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Storage

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. This helps to save time with watering and also you don't have to spend as much time everyday making sure pets have water. Just check it once or twice a week and that's all.

Pros: storage

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have two of these . they are also great for cats and small in home critters. They say time and space.

posted 6 years ago

I love this product along with my fountain for my cats. Its simple to use . My kittys can now have two kinds of dry food along with there water fountain water system.

Pros: You need never to forget to feed your pet its there!

Cons: need to refresh water every couple of days

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›