Product:
Automatic Self Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice when you are away

posted 6 years ago

This is a mind reliever if you have to be away for a hot afternoon and you are worried for your pets. My pets have access to the cool garage, but I am still comfprted knowing that they will not run out of water.

Pros: convenient

Cons: na

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Enough water

posted 6 years ago

holds enough water to last a few days easy to clean

Pros: last longer

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

OHH Heck Yeah!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have if you're going to be away for a while.

Pros: Holds quite a bit

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeggieSue
Flag
Rating: 3

Holds a lot of water but...

posted 6 years ago

I liked this product and thought it would be a great convience which it is. However my basset hound gets slobbers in the dish and it is never clean enough to drink out of again. I had to refill the entire thing and start fresh. Didn't work well for me.

Pros: Easy to use and holds a lot of water

Cons: Water in dish gets dirty easily

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

For smaller animals

posted 6 years ago

our big dog just doesn't know how to use this right. however our cat is just fine. So I recommend for smaller animals.

Pros: works great

Cons: not for big animals

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›