Product:
Automatic Self Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice when you are away

posted 6 years ago

This is a mind reliever if you have to be away for a hot afternoon and you are worried for your pets. My pets have access to the cool garage, but I am still comfprted knowing that they will not run out of water.

Pros: convenient

Cons: na

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Enough water

posted 7 years ago

holds enough water to last a few days easy to clean

Pros: last longer

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

OHH Heck Yeah!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have if you're going to be away for a while.

Pros: Holds quite a bit

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeggieSue
Flag
Rating: 3

Holds a lot of water but...

posted 7 years ago

I liked this product and thought it would be a great convience which it is. However my basset hound gets slobbers in the dish and it is never clean enough to drink out of again. I had to refill the entire thing and start fresh. Didn't work well for me.

Pros: Easy to use and holds a lot of water

Cons: Water in dish gets dirty easily

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

For smaller animals

posted 6 years ago

our big dog just doesn't know how to use this right. however our cat is just fine. So I recommend for smaller animals.

Pros: works great

Cons: not for big animals

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›