Product:
Automatic Self Feeder
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have food

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves these. they can it as much or as little as they want. you just dump the food in and let them eat.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Unique feeder

posted 6 years ago

I wish that my dog would eat dry food so that I could use one of these. But she is almost 12 so its to late to switch her now.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: cant use wet food in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sidney79
Flag
Rating: 2

Hard to keep bugs out

posted 6 years ago

Although this is less expensive, the bugs have a field day as they can get it easily. It is also hard to keep it clean.

Pros: Inexpensive and easy to use

Cons: allows bugs easy access and wasting food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erick C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not to bad

posted 6 years ago

The good thing about this product is that your pet will not go hungry. The bad thing is that it might over eat.

Pros: your pet will not go hungry.

Cons: your pet might over eat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 3

Not good if they are on a diet

posted 6 years ago

hard to monitor eating pattern

Pros: wont run out

Cons: could over eat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›