Product:
Automatic Self Feeder
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 4

dont worry about feeding

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves these bowls. like the fact that you just dump in the food and go. He can eat as much or as little as he wants.

Pros: animals can feed themselves

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for my dogs

posted 6 years ago

this is a very nice feeder but it is for small inside dogs

Pros: ok for small dogs

Cons: must be kept inside

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristinaT
Flag
Rating: 5

Asdfsd

posted 6 years ago

its hard to monitor yours dogs intake of food. theres no real schedual to these things

Pros: easy

Cons: hard to monitor food intake

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I use this when I go away for a few days. It works well and is so convenient.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for multiple dogs

posted 6 years ago

great for a lot i mean a lot of dogs or 3 gigantor dogs and seems to look really good for shelters even.

Pros: large amounts of dog food

Cons: large

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›