Product:
Automatic Dog Feeder/Waterer
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 4

I could drink out of it it's so clean

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use and clean.

Pros: Valve

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food and water when they need it

posted 7 years ago

This would be great for the busy pet owner who doesn't have time to refill food and water when its needed. Piper likes to eat small amounts several times a day rather than large amounts at one sitting and this way she can take what she needs and I don't have to worry about the food getting hard and stale or the water running out each day.

Pros: easy access to food and water

Cons: possibly overeating

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 1

Not good at all

posted 7 years ago

this is a very cheap product doesn't put out that much for your animals and is just cheap!

Pros: cheap

Cons: its cheap

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MyNamesNotHurly
Flag
Rating: 1

No me gusta

posted 7 years ago

I think that anyone who doesn't have enough time or energy or are just to lazy to feed their dogs themselves shouldn't be allowed to own a dog in the 1st place. Therefore I do not like this product or anything like it

Pros: none

Cons: lots

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebah55
Flag
Rating: 5

The Bomb Diggity

posted 7 years ago

Abby is a Maltipoo who does not over eat. I suppose if I had a breed that ate to the point of obesity that might create a problem. I love this feeder and would hoghly recommend it to anyone looking to get one.

Pros: This allows my Abby to eat when she feels the need

Cons: Can't think of a one at the moment

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›