Product:
Automatic Dog Feeder Capacity
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea317
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for busy people

posted 7 years ago

this is a good product if you don't always have time to feed your pet but you have to make sure they don't over eat

Pros: good for busy people

Cons: not good if pet over eats

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 7 years ago

I really like having this. It's really handy since we have 4 dogs. It holds quite a bit of food so it doesn't have to be refilled a lot. Itwouldn't be good for dogs with weight problems but mine don't over eat so it's perfect.

Pros: Holds a good amount of food and it's convenient

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 3

Almost no worries

posted 7 years ago

I guess I have one of the few dogs that only eats when she's hungry (unless another dog is around). This feeder works great when I have to be gons all day. THe bad part is that the food can go stale before she eats it all, so I still limit the amount I put out.

Pros: less refilling

Cons: Food can go stale

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 3

Good make a great chew toy

posted 7 years ago

Do not use if you have puppies who after they eat all of the food chew it because this makes a great chew toy.

Pros: great overall

Cons: chewable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy way

posted 7 years ago

I tried this and loved it until I found that one dog was eating way too much and laying in front of it guarding it. The other 2 dogs couldn't get near it. Now I feed them in separate bowls and then take food away until next mealtime.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: over eating

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org