Product:
Automatic Dog Feeder Capacity
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Flow Replacement Filter Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petmate Water System
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Havahart Pet Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea317
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for busy people

posted 7 years ago

this is a good product if you don't always have time to feed your pet but you have to make sure they don't over eat

Pros: good for busy people

Cons: not good if pet over eats

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 6 years ago

I really like having this. It's really handy since we have 4 dogs. It holds quite a bit of food so it doesn't have to be refilled a lot. Itwouldn't be good for dogs with weight problems but mine don't over eat so it's perfect.

Pros: Holds a good amount of food and it's convenient

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 3

Almost no worries

posted 7 years ago

I guess I have one of the few dogs that only eats when she's hungry (unless another dog is around). This feeder works great when I have to be gons all day. THe bad part is that the food can go stale before she eats it all, so I still limit the amount I put out.

Pros: less refilling

Cons: Food can go stale

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RedHeadRule999
Flag
Rating: 3

Good make a great chew toy

posted 7 years ago

Do not use if you have puppies who after they eat all of the food chew it because this makes a great chew toy.

Pros: great overall

Cons: chewable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy way

posted 6 years ago

I tried this and loved it until I found that one dog was eating way too much and laying in front of it guarding it. The other 2 dogs couldn't get near it. Now I feed them in separate bowls and then take food away until next mealtime.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: over eating

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›