Product:
X-Super Heavy No-Tip Dishes-Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Pro Select:
WATERMELON
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

OPEN HEART - Dazzling Dog Collar Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ceramic Stripes & Bones Bowls
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless steel!

posted 6 years ago

Love to use stainless steel. These bowls are handy because they have a flatter bottom with a rubber gripper that doesn't allow your pet to slide them around or get underneath of them to tip them over.

Pros: easy to sterilize

Cons: can't think of any

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Excelant bowl!

posted 6 years ago

The perfect dog dish. We used these on some puppies and by the end of the day the dish was still upright.

Pros: easy to sanitize,non-tip

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used at Little Shelter

posted 6 years ago

We use a lot of these bowls at Little Shelter. They are mostly used in our small dog area. I have found them to be easy to clean and very durable. As you can imagine they get used and cleaned a lot but they last a very long time. Recommended!

Pros: Good for smaller dogs

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls!

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are impossible to tip unless your dog can somehow get under the rubbered bottom of the bowl. Otherwise they are impossible to tip. They clean up easily and they look nice even after lots of use. Wonderful bowls!

Pros: impossible to tip, easy to clean, nice looking

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbnruss
Flag
Rating: 5

Love These Bowls!

posted 6 years ago

I have bought both of our dogs these dishes in different sizes to fit them. They do not slide on the floor and are so easy to keep clean and sanitary. Love them and so do my pets.

Pros: choice of sizes, don't tip over or slide on the floor, stainless steel is the greatest

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›