Product:
Stylish Etched Stainless Steel Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless steel

posted 6 years ago

this is really great because it is durable and it holds alot of food.

Pros: Great and durable

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Bowl

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are great. Not only are they cute to look at, they don't slide and are easy to clean.

Pros: well made, easy to clean, cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dish

posted 6 years ago

Our bowl like this is a little clumsy to use. I like the idea, but the rubber on the bottom does not keep it from sliding - and I have a hard time picking it up off the floor when pups are done eating.

Pros: non tip

Cons: still moves around

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Here is a stainless dish with a bit of personality!! I love the "meow" on it-- very cute!!

Pros: stainless

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This dish is great for your special kitty. The "meow"s around the outside add a nice touch of style.

Pros: Rubber grip keeps it from sliding

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›