Product:
Stylish Etched Stainless Steel Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless steel

posted 7 years ago

this is really great because it is durable and it holds alot of food.

Pros: Great and durable

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Bowl

posted 7 years ago

These bowls are great. Not only are they cute to look at, they don't slide and are easy to clean.

Pros: well made, easy to clean, cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dish

posted 7 years ago

Our bowl like this is a little clumsy to use. I like the idea, but the rubber on the bottom does not keep it from sliding - and I have a hard time picking it up off the floor when pups are done eating.

Pros: non tip

Cons: still moves around

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

Here is a stainless dish with a bit of personality!! I love the "meow" on it-- very cute!!

Pros: stainless

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

This dish is great for your special kitty. The "meow"s around the outside add a nice touch of style.

Pros: Rubber grip keeps it from sliding

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org