Product:
Stylish Etched Stainless Steel Dishes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless steel

posted 6 years ago

this is really great because it is durable and it holds alot of food.

Pros: Great and durable

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute Bowl

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are great. Not only are they cute to look at, they don't slide and are easy to clean.

Pros: well made, easy to clean, cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dish

posted 6 years ago

Our bowl like this is a little clumsy to use. I like the idea, but the rubber on the bottom does not keep it from sliding - and I have a hard time picking it up off the floor when pups are done eating.

Pros: non tip

Cons: still moves around

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Here is a stainless dish with a bit of personality!! I love the "meow" on it-- very cute!!

Pros: stainless

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This dish is great for your special kitty. The "meow"s around the outside add a nice touch of style.

Pros: Rubber grip keeps it from sliding

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›