Product:
Stainless Steel Skid-Proof No-Tip Bowl
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 52 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bowl. In the room we have my dogs food, it a tile floor an somehow my dog woul manage to always push her bolw under a bench or somthing to were she couln't reach it, but this bowl stays in place. Plus its easy to clean.

Pros: Stay put

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Less Mess

posted 6 years ago

I like these bowls for multiple reasons. They clean well. They keep the water cold. They don't 'scoot' across the floor. They don't spill. They are deep enough but not too deep. Now if only I could teach my dog to wipe his mouth, my floor would be 'mess free’!

Pros: Clean Easy

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly Recommended

posted 6 years ago

I went to Petco a few days ago to get a new dog dish, and I recognized the "Bowl Buddies" brand from being on zootoo so much! Anyways, I decided to buy their "skid proof" and "no tip" bowl since we brought home a new foster dog, who is quite a clumsy girl. I'm very happy with this dish. So far, no water spills, food spills. It's excellent and it's far more attractive (and I'd imagine more durable) than the knock off generic versions. Highly recommended!

Pros: truly no tip

Cons: a tad more expensive than a generic version

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This dish does what it's suppose to do. What else can you ask for?

Pros: love it

Cons: I need more color!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Does NOT Move!

posted 6 years ago

Your dog will no longer have to chase his dinner with this bowl. The only drawback is that it is hard to towel dry the back side. It really have to air dry which mean you should have at least one other on hand.

Pros: Dog no longer has to chase down food

Cons: Cleaning/drying

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›