Product:
Stainless Steel Pet Food Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Doctors Foster and Smith:
Mopani Driftwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless steel

posted 5 years ago

I prefer a stainless steel pet food scoop over plastic. It can go in the dishwasher, no cracking. And because it is stainless steel, the scoop just glides right into the food. It lasts forever!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

whitney h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tool!!

posted 5 years ago

i love this product. i use it not only at the shelter but also for my own dogs food at home!! it is not only durable, but easy to grip on to!

Pros: durable, easy to use

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Measuring Scoop

posted 5 years ago

We've had this scoop for years. They last forever. But, can Zootoo please look at what they are asking. Who cares if a scoop can tip or not?

Pros: Love stainless steel products

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Houstonm4148
Flag
Rating: 5

Good scoop

posted 5 years ago

These come in handy..I use them to measure horse and dog food..makes it alot easier to dip...they are very durable and easy to clean..

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Houstonc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scoop

posted 5 years ago

I use one for my dog food and horse feed..Very handy, it is easy to clean, very durable, and it is good to measure the serving with...

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›