Product:
Stainless Steel Pet Dish - 7.5 quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
renee c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good staple

posted 6 years ago

Good staples to have around. Easy to clean and always look good. My dogs end up chasing them all over the room, however, because they are so lightweight.

Pros: Lightweight, durable, easy to clean

Cons: "scoots" easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pacifico
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean

posted 6 years ago

we have used these at the shelter. they are easy to clean.. very hygenic. nothing beats this material when it comes to sanitation and health.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jim c.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

these are the first items you shoul have before bringing your pet home so easy to keep clean not expensive at all and will last forever

Pros: never will rusy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StellaBelle
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great!

posted 6 years ago

these last a life time. i've used them for years because they dogs finally have a dish they won't chew up!

Pros: very easy to clean and do not tip over!

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless bowls

posted 6 years ago

Stainless bowls always make cleaning easier. We always used them at the shelter I used to volunteer at.

Pros: Great for cleaning

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›