Product:
Stainless Steel Pet Dish - 7.5 quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Paws Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Sanitary

posted 6 years ago

Stainless bowls are the best to use because they are the easiest to clean. You can sanatize them better than plastic. These bowls are chew resistant. These bowls can scoot across the floor when the dog is eating which makes them have to chase their food.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: scoots across the floor

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily1026
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean & durabel

posted 6 years ago

Great dog dishes. They last forever and hey are easy to clean - dishwasher.

Pros: durable, easy to clean

Cons: ?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JandS
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I love these dishes. They are so easy to clean, preventing your dog from getting sick. They are also chew-resistable ;)

Pros: chew resistable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I use these in my home and the dogs enjoy them and they are easy to clean. We also use them in the shelter and when the dogs get bored they sometimes dumb the water out and toss them around, that is the only time I don't like the product.

Pros: We use them everyday

Cons: They can be loud when being played with.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ScottNDavid
Flag
Rating: 4

Good dishes--well worth the price

posted 6 years ago

we do transports and have used these bowls for the transported dogs. Sometimes they'll tip on a turn--but that may be expected, overall.

Really like 'em.

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: can tip in a vehicle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›